Queens Dock Inn
57 Charlotte StreetPlymouth
PL2 1RL





Opening times: Mon–Sat 11:00-23:00; Sun 12:00-22:30
See more about this pub on CAMRA's national web site
The Queen Dock pub was built in 1862 and named with reference to the nearby Keyham Steam Yard, now part of Devonport Royal Dockyard. Real ale is not available here, but bottled Doom Bar (not bottle conditioned) is available in the chiller.